Sunday, November 4, 2018

Who is Gabriel Maddox


Who is Gabriel Maddox



Gabriel

So we all just assumed that it was going come out that Gabriel or whatever his name may be is Bonnie's son. Well I guess we were wrong because if he was Frank would have just told her so there has be another reason why Gabriel showed up. First I thought he could be a spy for Laurel's father still could be. Second theory is that he some how related to Wes because we still don't know who he was talking to the night he was killed. My third theory is that he has more to do with Annalise and her husband Sam. Now we know Sam has this thing for messing with his patients that's how he meant and married Annalise and he might have messed with Bonnie. So my theory is that Gabriel's mother was one of Sam's patients and he had a affair with her and Gabriel was born. He refused to have anything to with them and left Gabriel with his mother who has mental problems. Gabriel found out who his father was and decides to go see him. Before he could see him he find founds out he is dead now that leaves next person close to him Annalise so he follows all the news stories about her and finds out she is teaching a class he decides to enroll in her class to be closer to her.  My question why hasn't Frank told her who this boy is because he could be there to hurt Annalise because he thinks she was the reason why Sam stayed away. We know Frank is the fixer and Sam told Frank a lot of his secrets so was this one of them. Also who is the one? Could it be Sam's sister that would be the only one close to him other than Annalise that would know about his past and she hates Annalise. When Frank said "her son is here " some assumed he was talking about Bonnie, but I think he was talking about Gabriel's mother. What gave it away for me was when Gabriel said his mother had been mental institutions all his life. What was Sam a psychiatrist that had a tendency to take advantage of his female patients in there time of weakness. I hope Frank does not have kill him that would be so sad.

No comments:

Post a Comment